“Idealistisch en gedreven”

Wie is wie

Directiecomité

 
  pater Paul Janssens
voorzitter schoolbestuur

Karll Roeland
directeur
infosec@sint-jozefsinstituut.be

Peter Van Goethem
econoom
economaat@sint-jozefsinstituut.be

 

Leerkrachten

 

 
 Liselotaerts

Liselot Aerts
liselotaerts@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Nederlands, Duits

 
 
 

Danny Bauters
dannybauters@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Geschiedenis

 
 
 Joriscallewaert

Joris Callewaert
joriscallewaert@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Frans, Spaans

 
 
 Soniachapusot

Sonia Chapusot
soniachapusot@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Frans

 
 
 _MG_3565

Kelly Charmant
kellycharmant@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Nederlands, Frans

 
 
 Bartcosyns

Bart Cosyns
bartcosyns@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Wiskunde

 
 
Anneliesdebacker

Annelies De Backer
anneliesdebacker@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Nederlands, Engels

 
 
 Ilsedepoorter

Ilse De Poorter
ilsedepoorter@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Geschiedenis, Frans

 
 
 Alexandraderoeck

Alexandra De Roeck
alexandraderoeck@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Chemie, Fysica, Socio-Economische Initiatie, Wetenschappelijk Werk

 
 
 Sarahdesmecht

Sarah Desmecht
sarahdesmecht@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Techniek, Nederlands

 
 
 Wimdesmet

Wim Desmet
wimdesmet@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Engels, Aardrijkskunde

 
 
 

Marleen De Vos
marleendevos@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Nederlands, Godsdienst

 
 
 Ilsedriesen

Ilse Driesen
ilsedriesen@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Engels

 
 
 

Kevin Eeckhoudt
kevineeckhoudt@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Wiskunde

 
 
 Lienerauw

Lien Erauw
lienerauw@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Wiskunde

 
 
 Lukfostier

Luk Fostier
lukfostier@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Biologie, Chemie, Fysica, Natuurwetenschappen, Wiskunde

 
 
 Patrickgaublomme

Patrick Gaublomme
patrickgaublomme@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Aardrijkskunde, Biologie, Natuurwetenschappen

 
 
 Stefaangoessens

Stefaan Goessens
stefaangoessens@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Frans

 
 
 

Dries Vanden Borre
driesvandenborre@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Muzikale Opvoeding

 
 
 Luchaelterman

Luc Haelterman
luchaelterman@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Esthetica, Muzikale Opvoeding

 
 
 Brechtleroy

Brecht Leroy
brechtleroy@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Economie

 
 
 Peterlimbourg

Peter Limbourg
peterlimbourg@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
STEM, Techniek, Wetenschappelijk Werk

 
 
 Pietermerckaert

Pieter Merckaert
pietermerckaert@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Lichamelijke Opvoeding

 
 
  Ann Praet
annpraet@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Chemie, Fysica
 
 
 Sharonsomers

Sharon Somers
sharonsomers@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Wiskunde, Economie

 
 
 Davidtanghe

David Tanghe
davidtanghe@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Esthetica, Plastische Opvoeding

 
 
 Tomuytterhaegen

Tom Uytterhaegen
tomuytterhaegen@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Godsdienst

 
 
 Hadewijchvanbever

Hadewijch Van Bever
hadewijchvanbever@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Frans, Godsdienst

 
 
 Annvandamme

Ann Van Damme
annvandamme@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Duits, Engels

 
 
 Patrickvanderhaegen

Patrick Vanderhaegen
patrickvanderhaegen@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Wiskunde

 
 
 Janvanderheyden

Jan Van der Heyden
janvanderheyden@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Lichamelijke Opvoeding

 
 
 Annekevanderspeeten

Anne Van der Speeten
annevanderspeeten@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Geschiedenis

 
 
 Dirkvanderstichelen

Dirk Van der Stichelen
dirkvanderstichelen@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Biologie, Lichamelijke Opvoeding

 
 
 Pascalevandroogenbroek

Pascale Van Droogenbroek
pascalevandroogenbroek@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Godsdienst, Natuurwetenschappen

 
 
 Carlosvanlierde

Carlos Van Lierde
carlosvanlierde@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Informatica

 
 
 Lindavanmello

Linda Van Mello
lindavanmello@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Nederlands

 
 
 

Marijke Malfroidt
marijkemalfroidt@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Engels, Nederlands

 
 
 Annemievermeire

Annemie Vermeire
annemievermeire@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Wiskunde

 
 
 Evelienvervondel

Evelien Vervondel
evelienvervondel@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Nederlands

 
 
 Tomwalraevens

Tom Walraevens
tomwalraevens@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Biologie, Chemie

 
 
 Angeliquewandels

Angélique Wandels
angeliquewandels@sint-jozefsinstituut.be
Frans

 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
   
 
 
 

 

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren

Bewaren